Contact Us


Locations

Medical Mart Head OfficeGoogle Maps

6200 Cantay Road, Mississauga, Ontario, L5R 3Y9
Tel: 905-624-6200 / 1-800-268-2848
Fax: 905-624-2848 / 1-800-563-6937
E-mail: cs@medimart.com

Medical Mart Home Health Care StoreGoogle Maps

550 Matheson Blvd W, Mississauga, ON, L5R 4B8
Tel: 905-624-2011 / 1-800-379-4780
Fax: 905-755-9804
E-mail: store@medimart.com
Store Hours: Mon-Fri: 9am-8pm / Sat: 10am-6pm

Medical Mart AtlanticGoogle Maps

65 John Savage Avenue, Unit 2, Dartmouth, NS, B3B 2C9
Tel: 1-800-268-2848
Fax: 1-800-563-6937
E-mail: cs@medimart.com

Medical Mart Newfoundland & Labrador Health Care StoreGoogle Maps

127 Clyde Avenue Unit E, Mt. Pearl, NL, A1N 4R9
Tel: 1-800-268-2848
Fax: 1-800-563-6937
E-mail: csnl@medimart.com

Medical Mart West – AlbertaGoogle Maps

Alberta

11607 178 Street NW, Edmonton, AB, T5S 1N6
Tel: 1-800-268-2848
Fax: 1-800-563-6937
E-mail: cs@medimart.com

Medical Mart West – British ColumbiaGoogle Maps

British Columbia

Unit 100, 787 Cliveden Place, Delta, British Columbia  V3M 6C7
Tel: 1-800-268-2848
Fax: 1-800-563-6937
E-mail: cs@medimart.com


Employee Contacts

NameTitleTelephoneExtensionE-mail
Steve Brody General Manager 905-624-6200 134 sbrody@medline.com
Zach Pocklington Senior VP Sales - Acute Care 905-636-2100 2101 zpocklington@medline.com
Dave Forte Senior VP Sales - LTC & PC 905-624-6200 214 dforte@medimart.com
Peter Gardner Senior VP Marketing - Medline Brand 905-636-2100 2043 pgardner@medline.com
NameTitleTelephoneExtensionE-mail
Peter Dennis National Sales Manager 905-624-6200 198 pdennis@medimart.com
 
Wayne Haggarty Corporate Accounts Manager 905-624-6200 147 whaggarty@medimart.com
 
Patricia Howlett Clinical Team Leader 905-624-6200 209 phowlett@medimart.com
 
Barb King-Clair Clinical Support Specialist 905-624-6200 191 bkclair@medimart.com
 Clinical Specialist - Niagara, Hamilton, and South Georgian Bay
Kimberley Mumberson Clinical Support Specialist 905-624-6200 210 kmumberson@medimart.com
 Clinical Specialist - Southwestern Ontario
Shelley Wright Clinical Support Specialist 905-624-6200 272 swright@medimart.com
 Clinical Specialist - Toronto and Area
Dana Calder Clinical Support Specialist 905-624-6200 250 dcalder@medimart.com
 Clinical Specialist - Eastern Ontario
Melissa McBain Clinical Support Specialist 905-624-6200 208 mmcbain@medimart.com
 Clinical Specialist - Northern Ontario
Joan Delahanty Clinical Support Specialist 902-468-4087 247 jdelahanty@medline.com
 Clinical Specialist - Atlantic Canada
MaryLou Linehan Territory Manager 709-726-5877 229 mllinehan@medimart.com
 Newfoundland
Kevin Marks Territory Manager 902-468-4087 159 kmarks@medimart.com
 Nova Scotia / PEI / New Brunswick
Sandy Heeney Territory Manager 905-624-6200 218 sheeney@medimart.com
 Ottawa - West to Brockville, East to Cornwall, North to Pembroke
Wayne Haggarty Territory Manager 905-624-6200 147 whaggarty@medimart.com
 Central East - Kingston, Peterborough, Belleville
Ally Isted Territory Manager 905-624-6200 192 aisted@medimart.com
 Central - Whitby, Oshawa, Scarborough, Markham
Mark Pagliacci Territory Manager 905-624-6200 135 mpagliacci@medimart.com
 Central West - Oakville, Mississauga, Brampton, Maple, Barrie, Orillia, Owen Sound, Orangeville, Collingwood
Shawn Lewandowski Territory Manager 905-624-6200 107 slewandowski@medimart.com
 Toronto
Dan Diehl Territory Manager 905-624-6200 270 ddiehl@medimart.com
 Niagara - Simcoe, Burlington, Hamilton, Niagara, Dunneville
Rudy Cantu Territory Manager 905-624-6200 247 rcantu@medimart.com
 South West - Guelph, Kitchener-Waterloo, Cambridge, Brantford, Simcoe, Woodstock, London
Margurite Reid Territory Manager 905-624-6200 263 mreid@medimart.com
 Windsor, Chatham, Sarnia
Chris Romanyszyn Territory Manager (905) 624-6200 144 cromanyszyn@medimart.com
 Northern Ontario - Sudbury, North Bay, Sault Ste Marie, Timmins, Kapuskasing, Thunder Bay
Ben Bandura Territory Manager 780-444-5800 431 bbandura@medimart.com
 Manitoba
Rita Graham Territory Manager 780-444-5800 439 rgraham@medimart.com
 Saskatchewan
Aaron Glanfield Territory Manager 780-444-5800 433 aglanfield@medimart.com
 Southern Alberta & BC Kouteney Area
Victoria McLaren Territory Manager 780-444-5800 158 vmclaren@medimart.com
 Northern Alberta
Corey Anderson Territory Manager 780-444-5800 436 canderson@medimart.com
 British Columbia - Vancouver Island, Surrey, Langley, Abbotsford, Chilliwack , Northern BC
Chris Stovell Territory Manager 780-444-5800 437 cstovell@medimart.com
 British Columbia - Vancouver, North/West Vancouver, Richmond, Burnaby, Delta, Maple Ridge, Interior BC (Kelowna/Kamloops/Penticton)
NameTitleTelephoneExtensionE-mail
Paul Byrne Territory Manager 709-368-6352 N/A pbyrne@medimart.com
 Newfoundland & Labrador
Jonathan Thibault Territory Manager 902-468-4087 178 jthibault@medimart.com
 New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, PEI
Thomas Cramarossa Territory Manager 905-624-6200 292 tcramarossa@medimart.com
 Toronto
Stephen Yeoman Territory Manager 905-624-6200 212 syeoman@medimart.com
 Southwestern Ontario - Sarnia, London, Owen Sound, Kitchener, Guelph
Jeff Paquette Territory Manager 905-624-6200 202 jpaquette@medimart.com
 Northern Ontario
NameTitleTelephoneExtensionE-mail
Rob Charlton Physician Clinic National Sales Manager 905-624-6200 287 rcharlton@medimart.com
 
Ian Glass Dental National Sales Manager 905-624-6201 112 iglass@medimart.com
 
Jim Snelgrove EMS National Sales Manager 905-624-6200 262 jsnelgrove@medimart.com
 
Kelley Flannigan Podiatry National Sales Manager 905-624-6200 129 kflannigan@medimart.com
 
Mary Lou Linehan Territory Manager 709-726-5877 229 mllinehan@medimart.com
 Newfoundland and Labrador
Eric Legere Territory Manager 902-468-4087 206 elegere@medimart.com
 Nova Scotia, New Brunswick & PEI
Jason Campbell Territory Manager 905-624-6200 278 jasoncampbell@medimart.com
 Trenton, Belleville, Kingston, Cornwall, Ottawa, Renfrew, Pembroke
Jim Campbell Territory Manager 905-624-6200 213 jcampbell@medimart.com
 Scarborough, Oshawa, Whitby, Cobourg, Peterborough, Lindsey
Naseer Ahmed Territory Manager 905-624-6200 126 nahmed@medimart.com
 Toronto
Dave Dalton Territory Manager 905-624-6200 122 ddalton@medimart.com
 Mississauga, Brampton, Richmond Hill, Thornhill and Markham
Ian Glass Territory Manager 905-624-6201 112 iglass@medimart.com
 North York between Hwy 401 and Steeles and Hwy 400 and Victoria Park
Nathan Kennedy Territory Manager 905-624-6200 281 nkennedy@medimart.com
 Maple, Woodbridge, Aurora, Newmarket, Guelph, Orangeville, Owen Sound
Marcia Kenyon Territory Manager 905-624-6200 117 mkenyon@medimart.com
 Oakville, Burlington, Hamilton, Niagara
Rob Charlton Territory Manager 287 rcharlton@medimart.com
 Etobicoke
Gary Stephenson Territory Manager 905-624-6200 248 gstephenson@medimart.com
 Chatham, Sarnia, London, Simcoe, Woodstock, Kitchener, Waterloo, Cambridge
Margurite Reid Territory Manager 905-624-6200 263 mreid@medimart.com
 Windsor, Leamington
Steven Witt Territory Manager 905-624-6200 204 switt@medimart.com
 Northern Ontario
Ben Bandura Territory Manager 780-444-5800 431 bbandura@medimart.com
 Saskatchewan, Manitoba
Andrew Berry Territory Manager 780-444-5800 430 aberry@medimart.com
 Edmonton, Central Alberta, Northern Alberta
Christiaan Velthoen Territory Manager 780-444-5800 438 cvelthoen@medimart.com
 Calgary, Southern Alberta
Kevin Bittner Territory Manager 780-444-5800 351 kbittner@medimart.com
 British Columbia
NameTitleTelephoneExtensionE-mail
Adeeb Matrouk Director of Operations 905-624-6200 118 amatrouk@medimart.com
Petra Storm Director, Support Services 905-624-6200 152 pstorm@medimart.com
Margaret Petley Customer Service Manager 905-624-6200 125 mpetley@medimart.com
Chris Wice Purchasing Manager 905-624-6200 121 cwice@medimart.com
Don Griffin Sales Support Administrator 905-624-6200 193 dgriffin@medimart.com
Aifel Cruz Marketing Coordinator 905-624-6200 216 marketing@medimart.com
Erin Foster HR Manager 905-624-6200 267 hr@medimart.com
Andrew Bugeja Systems Analyst/Developer 905-624-6200 101 abugeja@medimart.com
NameTitleTelephoneExtensionE-mail
James Singh Manager 905-624-2011 311 jsingh@medimart.com
NameTitleTelephoneExtensionE-mail
Craig Bethune Regional Sales Manager, Alantic 902-468-4087 251 cbethune@medimart.com
Jackie Ball Customer Service 902-468-4087 274 jball@medimart.com
Mark McCulloch Operations Manager (Warehouse) 902-468-2063 174 mmcculloch@medimart.com
NameTitleTelephoneExtensionE-mail
Mark McCulloch Operations Manager (Warehouse) 902-468-2063 174 mmcculloch@medimart.com
NameTitleTelephoneExtensionE-mail
Bobbi Lafond Customer Service 780-444-5800 355 blafond@medimart.com
Peter Astle Warehouse Manager – Alberta 780-444-5800 440 pastle@medimart.com
NameTitleTelephoneExtensionE-mail
Bobbi Lafond Customer Service 780-444-5800 355 blafond@medimart.com
Rob Leite Warehouse Manager – British Columbia 604-549-4474 551 rleite@medimart.com
^ Back to Top