Contact Us


Locations

Medical Mart Head OfficeGoogle Maps

6200 Cantay Road, Mississauga, Ontario, L5R 3Y9
Tel: 905-624-6200 / 1-800-268-2848
Fax: 905-624-2848 / 1-800-563-6937
E-mail: cs@medimart.com

Medical Mart Home Health Care StoreGoogle Maps

550 Matheson Blvd W, Mississauga, ON, L5R 4B8
Tel: 905-624-2011 / 1-800-379-4780
Fax: 905-755-9804
E-mail: store@medimart.com
Store Hours: Mon-Fri: 9am-6pm / Sat: 10am-6pm

Medical Mart AtlanticGoogle Maps

65 John Savage Avenue, Unit 8, Dartmouth, NS, B3B 2C9
Tel: 1-800-268-2848
Fax: 1-800-563-6937
E-mail: cs@medimart.com

Medical Mart Newfoundland & Labrador Health Care StoreGoogle Maps

9 St. Anne’s Crescent, Paradise, NL,  A1L 3W1
Tel: 1-800-268-2848
Fax: 1-800-563-6937
E-mail: cs@medimart.com

Medical Mart West – AlbertaGoogle Maps

17362 -129 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB, T5V 0C7
Tel: 1-800-268-2848
Fax: 1-800-563-6937
E-mail: cs@medimart.com

Medical Mart West – British ColumbiaGoogle Maps

British Columbia

Unit 100, 787 Cliveden Place, Delta, British Columbia  V3M 6C7
Tel: 1-800-268-2848
Fax: 1-855-563-6937
E-mail: cs@medimart.com


Employee Contacts

NameTitleTelephoneExtensionE-mail
Ernie Philip President 1-800-268-2848 123 ephilip@medline.com
Dave Forte Senior VP Sales - LTC & PC 1-800-268-2848 214 dforte@medimart.com
Vacant Senior VP Sales - Acute Care 1-800-396-6996 N/A vacant@medline.com
Chris Swartz Vice President of Logistics and Warehousing 1-800-396-6996 2107 cswartz@medline.com
Kaveh Razzaghi Vice President of Commercial Excellence 1-800-268-2848 149 krazzaghi@medline.com
Diane Reid Vice President of Finance 1-800-396-6996 2030 dreid@medline.com
NameTitleTelephoneExtensionE-mail
Peter Dennis National Sales Manager 1-800-268-2848 198 pdennis@medimart.com
 
Wayne Haggarty Corporate Accounts Manager 1-800-268-2848 147 whaggarty@medimart.com
 
Craig Bethune Regional Director of Sales 1-800-268-2848 251 cbethune@medline.com
 Atlantic Canada
Patricia Howlett Clinical Team Leader 1-800-268-2848 209 phowlett@medimart.com
 
Joan Delehanty Clinical Support Specialist 1-800-268-2848 247 jdelahanty@medline.com
 Clinical Specialist - Atlantic Canada
Charlene Thompson Clinical Support Specialist 1-800-268-2848 250 cthompson@medimart.com
 Clinical Specialist - Eastern Ontario
Shelley Wright Clinical Support Specialist 1-800-268-2848 272 swright@medimart.com
 Clinical Specialist - Toronto and Area
Barb King-Clair Clinical Support Specialist 1-800-268-2848 191 bkclair@medimart.com
 Clinical Specialist - Niagara, Hamilton, and South Georgian Bay
Kim Mumberson Clinical Support Specialist 1-800-268-2848 210 kmumberson@medimart.com
 Clinical Specialist - Southwestern Ontario
Melissa McBain Clinical Support Specialist 1-800-268-2848 208 mmcbain@medimart.com
 Clinical Specialist - Northern Ontario
Cristina Ledesma Clinical Support Specialist 1-800-268-2848 432 cledesma@medimart.com
 Clinical Specialist - Western Canada
Mary Lou Linehan Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 229 mllinehan@medimart.com
 Newfoundland
Kevin Marks Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 159 kmarks@medimart.com
 Nova Scotia / PEI / New Brunswick
Sandy Heeney Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 218 sheeney@medimart.com
 Ottawa - West to Brockville, East to Cornwall, North to Pembroke
Connor McGorman Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 243 cmcgorman@medimart.com
 Central East - Kingston, Peterborough, Belleville
Marie Beaudry Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 192 mbeaudry@medimart.com
 Central - Whitby, Oshawa, Scarborough, Markham
Mark Pagliacci Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 135 mpagliacci@medimart.com
 Central West - Oakville, Mississauga, Brampton, Maple, Barrie, Orillia, Owen Sound, Orangeville, Collingwood
Shawn Lewandowski Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 107 slewandowski@medimart.com
 Toronto
Dan Diehl Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 270 ddiehl@medimart.com
 Niagara - Simcoe, Burlington, Hamilton, Niagara, Dunneville
Rudy Cantu Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 247 rcantu@medimart.com
 South West - Guelph, Kitchener-Waterloo, Cambridge, Brantford, Simcoe, Woodstock, London
Stephen LaRue Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 222 slarue@medimart.com
 Windsor, Chatham, Sarnia
Chris Romanyszyn Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 144 cromanyszyn@medimart.com
 Northern Ontario - Sudbury, North Bay, Sault Ste Marie, Timmins, Kapuskasing, Thunder Bay
Ben Bandura Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 431 bbandura@medimart.com
 Manitoba
Rita Graham Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 439 rgraham@medimart.com
 Saskatchewan
Victoria McLaren Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 158 vmclaren@medimart.com
 Northern Alberta
Aaron Glanfield Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 433 aglanfield@medimart.com
 Southern Alberta and BC Kouteney Area
Chris Stovell Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 437 cstovell@medimart.com
 British Columbia - Vancouver, North/West Vancouver, Richmond, Burnaby, Delta, Maple Ridge, Interior BC
Corey Anderson Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 436 canderson@medimart.com
 British Columbia - Vancouver Island, Surrey, Lagley, Abbotsford, Chilliwack , Northern BC
NameTitleE-mail
Craig Bethune Regional Director of Sales cbethune@medline.com
 Atlantic Canada
Vacant Regional Director of Sales vacant@medline.com
 Quebec
David Penney Regional Director of Sales dpenney@medline.com
 Ontario
Ian Cook Regional Director of Sales icook@medline.com
 Western Canada
Paul Byrne Territory Manager pbyrne@medline.com
 Newfoundland and Labrador
Jonathan Thibault Territory Manager jthibault@medimart.com
 Nova Scotia
Leya Lachapelle Territory Manager llachapelle@medline.com
 New Brunswick and Prince Edward Island
Line Bouchard Territory Manager linebouchard@medline.com
 Quebec City
Jason Urquhart Territory Manager jurquhart@medline.com
 Montreal
Sarah Swant Territory Manager sswant@medline.com
 Eastern Ontario
Matt Langill Territory Manager mlangill@medline.com
 Central Ontario
Thomas Cramarossa Territory Manager tcramarossa@medline.com
 Central Ontario
Kathy Lebo Territory Manager klebo@medline.com
 South Central Ontario
Braeden Patchell Territory Manager bpatchell@medline.com
 Hamilton, Niagara Ontario
Stephen Yeoman Territory Manager syeoman@medline.com
 Southwestern Ontario
Harrison Fisher Territory Manager hfisher@medline.com
 Northern Ontario
Tracey Poechman Territory Manager tpoechman@medline.com
 Manitoba and North West Ontario
Gerald Tornato Territory Manager gtornato@medline.com
 Saskatchewan
Rita Graham Territory Manager rgraham@medline.com
 Northern Alberta
Lee Harrell Territory Manager lharrell@medline.com
 Southern Alberta
Peter Handregan Territory Manager phandregan@medline.com
 British Columbia FHA, VCHA
Dawn O'Neill Territory Manager dmo'neill@medline.com
 British Columbia, PHSA, PHC, VIHA
Roger Dionne Territory Manager rdionne@medline.com
 British Columbia IH, NH and Yukon Territory
NameTitleTelephoneExtensionE-mail
Rob Charlton Physician Clinic National Sales Manager 1-800-268-2848 287 rcharlton@medimart.com
 
Ian Glass Dental National Sales Manager 1-800-268-2848 112 iglass@medimart.com
 
Kelley Flannigan Podiatry National Sales Manager 1-800-268-2848 129 kflannigan@medimart.com
 
Jim Snelgrove EMS National Sales Manager 1-800-268-2848 262 jsnelgrove@medimart.com
 
Craig Bethune Regional Director of Sales 1-800-268-2848 251 cbethune@medline.com
 Atlantic Canada
Mary Lou Linehan Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 229 mllinehan@medimart.com
 Newfoundland and Labrador
Eric Legere Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 206 elegere@medimart.com
 Nova Scotia, New Brunswick and PEI
Jason Campbell Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 278 jasoncampbell@medimart.com
 Trenton, Belleville, Kingston, Cornwall, Ottawa, Renfrew, Pembroke
Jim Campbell Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 213 jcampbell@medimart.com
 Scarborough, Oshawa, Whitby, Cobourg, Peterborough, Lindsey
Nathan Kennedy Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 281 nkennedy@medimart.com
 Maple, Woodbridge, Aurora, Newmarket, Guelph, Orangeville, Owen Sound
Naseer Ahmed Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 126 nahmed@medimart.com
 Toronto
Patrick Smith Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 273 prsmith@medimart.com
 Etobicoke, North York
Dave Dalton Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 122 ddalton@medimart.com
 Mississauga, Brampton, Richmond Hill, Thornhill and Markham
Marcia Kenyon Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 117 mkenyon@medimart.com
 Oakville, Burlington, Hamilton, Niagara
Gary Stephenson Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 248 gstephenson@medimart.com
 Windsor, Chatham, Sarnia, London, Simcoe, Woodstock, Kitchener, Waterloo, Cambridge
Steven Witt Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 204 switt@medimart.com
 Northern Ontario
Ben Bandura Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 431 bbandura@medimart.com
 Saskatchewan, Manitoba
Spencer Kearl Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 430 skearl@medimart.com
 Edmonton, Central Alberta, Northern Alberta
Christiaan Velthoen Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 438 cvelthoen@medimart.com
 Calgary, Southern Alberta
Kevin Bittner Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 351 kbittner@medimart.com
 British Columbia
NameTitleTelephoneExtensionE-mail
Adeeb Matrouk Sr. Director, Commercial Excellence 1-800-268-2848 118 amatrouk@medimart.com
Erin Foster Human Resources Director 1-800-268-2848 267 hr@medimart.com
Chris McMahon Senior Director, Logistics and Warehousing 1-800-268-2848 143 cmcmahon@medline.com
Andrew Bugeja Director IS 1-800-268-2848 101 abugeja@medimart.com
Mahmud Khamis Purchasing Manager 1-800-268-2848 121 mkhamis@medimart.com
Margaret Petley Customer Service Manager 1-800-268-2848 125 mpetley@medimart.com
NameTitleTelephoneExtensionE-mail
James Singh Manager 1-800-268-2848 311 jsingh@medimart.com
NameTitleTelephoneExtensionE-mail
Chris McMahon Senior Director, Logistics and Warehousing 1-800-268-2848 143 cmcmahon@medline.com
Jackie Ball Customer Service 1-800-268-2848 274 jball@medimart.com
Mark McCulloch Operations Manager 1-800-268-2848 174 mmcculloch@medimart.com
NameTitleTelephoneExtensionE-mail
Chris McMahon Senior Director, Logistics and Warehousing 1-800-268-2848 143 cmcmahon@medline.com
Mark McCulloch Operations Manager 1-800-268-2848 174 mmcculloch@medimart.com
NameTitleTelephoneExtensionE-mail
Chris McMahon Senior Director, Logistics and Warehousing 1-800-268-2848 143 cmcmahon@medline.com
Peter Astle Warehouse Manager 1-800-268-2848 440 pastle@medimart.com
Bobbi Lafond Customer Service 1-800-268-2848 355 blafond@medimart.com
NameTitleTelephoneExtensionE-mail
Chris McMahon Senior Director, Logistics and Warehousing 1-800-268-2848 143 cmcmahon@medline.com
Alberto Lara Warehouse Manager 1-800-268-2848 551 alara@medimart.com
Bobbi Lafond Customer Service 1-800-268-2848 355 blafond@medimart.com
^ Back to Top