Contact Us


Locations

Medical Mart Head OfficeGoogle Maps

6200 Cantay Road, Mississauga, Ontario, L5R 3Y9
Tel: 905-624-6200 / 1-800-268-2848
Fax: 905-624-2848 / 1-800-563-6937
E-mail: cs@medimart.com

Medical Mart Home Health Care StoreGoogle Maps

550 Matheson Blvd W, Mississauga, ON, L5R 4B8
Tel: 905-624-2011 / 1-800-379-4780
Fax: 905-755-9804
E-mail: store@medimart.com
Store Hours: Mon-Fri: 9am-8pm / Sat: 10am-6pm

Medical Mart AtlanticGoogle Maps

65 John Savage Avenue, Unit 2, Dartmouth, NS, B3B 2C9
Tel: 1-800-268-2848
Fax: 1-800-563-6937
E-mail: cs@medimart.com

Medical Mart Newfoundland & Labrador Health Care StoreGoogle Maps

127 Clyde Avenue Unit E, Mt. Pearl, NL, A1N 4R9
Tel: 1-888-842-9462
Fax: 1-709-726-5879
E-mail: csnl@medimart.com

Medical Mart West – AlbertaGoogle Maps

Alberta

17326 – 129 Ave, Edmonton, AB, T5V 0V7
Tel: 1-800-268-2848
Fax: 1-800-563-6937
E-mail: cs@medimart.com

Medical Mart West – British ColumbiaGoogle Maps

British Columbia

Unit 100, 787 Cliveden Place, Delta, British Columbia  V3M 6C7
Tel: 1-800-268-2848
Fax: 1-800-563-6937
E-mail: cs@medimart.com


Employee Contacts

NameTitleTelephoneExtensionE-mail
Steve Brody General Manager 1-800-268-2848 134 sbrody@medline.com
Zach Pocklington Senior VP Sales - Acute Care 1-800-268-2848 2101 zpocklington@medline.com
Dave Forte Senior VP Sales - LTC & PC 1-800-268-2848 214 dforte@medimart.com
Peter Gardner Senior VP Marketing - Medline Brand 1-800-268-2848 2043 pgardner@medline.com
NameTitleTelephoneExtensionE-mail
Peter Dennis National Sales Manager 1-800-268-2848 198 pdennis@medimart.com
 
Wayne Haggarty Corporate Accounts Manager 1-800-268-2848 147 whaggarty@medimart.com
 
Patricia Howlett Clinical Team Leader 1-800-268-2848 209 phowlett@medimart.com
 
Barb King-Clair Clinical Support Specialist 1-800-268-2848 191 bkclair@medimart.com
 Clinical Specialist - Niagara, Hamilton, and South Georgian Bay
Kimberley Mumberson Clinical Support Specialist 1-800-268-2848 210 kmumberson@medimart.com
 Clinical Specialist - Southwestern Ontario
Shelley Wright Clinical Support Specialist 1-800-268-2848 272 swright@medimart.com
 Clinical Specialist - Toronto and Area
Charlene Thompson Clinical Support Specialist 1-800-268-2848 250 cthompson@medimart.com
 Clinical Specialist - Eastern Ontario
Melissa McBain Clinical Support Specialist 1-800-268-2848 208 mmcbain@medimart.com
 Clinical Specialist - Northern Ontario
Joan Delahanty Clinical Support Specialist 1-800-268-2848 247 jdelahanty@medline.com
 Clinical Specialist - Atlantic Canada
Mary Lou Linehan Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 229 mllinehan@medimart.com
 Newfoundland
Kevin Marks Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 159 kmarks@medimart.com
 Nova Scotia / PEI / New Brunswick
Sandy Heeney Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 218 sheeney@medimart.com
 Ottawa - West to Brockville, East to Cornwall, North to Pembroke
Connor McGorman Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 243 cmcgorman@medimart.com
 Central East - Kingston, Peterborough, Belleville
Marie Beaudry Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 192 mbeaudry@medimart.com
 Central - Whitby, Oshawa, Scarborough, Markham
Mark Pagliacci Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 135 mpagliacci@medimart.com
 Central West - Oakville, Mississauga, Brampton, Maple, Barrie, Orillia, Owen Sound, Orangeville, Collingwood
Shawn Lewandowski Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 107 slewandowski@medimart.com
 Toronto
Dan Diehl Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 270 ddiehl@medimart.com
 Niagara - Simcoe, Burlington, Hamilton, Niagara, Dunneville
Rudy Cantu Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 247 rcantu@medimart.com
 South West - Guelph, Kitchener-Waterloo, Cambridge, Brantford, Simcoe, Woodstock, London
Stephen LaRue Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 222 slarue@medimart.com
 Windsor, Chatham, Sarnia
Chris Romanyszyn Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 144 cromanyszyn@medimart.com
 Northern Ontario - Sudbury, North Bay, Sault Ste Marie, Timmins, Kapuskasing, Thunder Bay
Ben Bandura Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 431 bbandura@medimart.com
 Manitoba
Rita Graham Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 439 rgraham@medimart.com
 Saskatchewan
Aaron Glanfield Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 433 aglanfield@medimart.com
 Southern Alberta & BC Kouteney Area
Victoria McLaren Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 158 vmclaren@medimart.com
 Northern Alberta
Corey Anderson Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 436 canderson@medimart.com
 British Columbia - Vancouver Island, Surrey, Langley, Abbotsford, Chilliwack , Northern BC
Chris Stovell Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 437 cstovell@medimart.com
 British Columbia - Vancouver, North/West Vancouver, Richmond, Burnaby, Delta, Maple Ridge, Interior BC (Kelowna/Kamloops/Penticton)
NameTitleTelephoneExtensionE-mail
Paul Byrne Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 N/A pbyrne@medimart.com
 Newfoundland & Labrador
Jonathan Thibault Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 178 jthibault@medimart.com
 New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, PEI
Thomas Cramarossa Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 292 tcramarossa@medimart.com
 Toronto
Stephen Yeoman Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 212 syeoman@medimart.com
 Southwestern Ontario - Sarnia, London, Owen Sound, Kitchener, Guelph
Jeff Paquette Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 202 jpaquette@medimart.com
 Northern Ontario
NameTitleTelephoneExtensionE-mail
Rob Charlton Physician Clinic National Sales Manager 1-800-268-2848 287 rcharlton@medimart.com
 
Ian Glass Dental National Sales Manager 1-800-268-2848 112 iglass@medimart.com
 
Jim Snelgrove EMS National Sales Manager 1-800-268-2848 262 jsnelgrove@medimart.com
 
Kelley Flannigan Podiatry National Sales Manager 1-800-268-2848 129 kflannigan@medimart.com
 
Mary Lou Linehan Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 229 mllinehan@medimart.com
 Newfoundland and Labrador
Eric Legere Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 206 elegere@medimart.com
 Nova Scotia, New Brunswick & PEI
Jason Campbell Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 278 jasoncampbell@medimart.com
 Trenton, Belleville, Kingston, Cornwall, Ottawa, Renfrew, Pembroke
Jim Campbell Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 213 jcampbell@medimart.com
 Scarborough, Oshawa, Whitby, Cobourg, Peterborough, Lindsey
Naseer Ahmed Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 126 nahmed@medimart.com
 Toronto
Dave Dalton Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 122 ddalton@medimart.com
 Mississauga, Brampton, Richmond Hill, Thornhill and Markham
Ian Glass Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 112 iglass@medimart.com
 North York between Hwy 401 and Steeles and Hwy 400 and Victoria Park
Nathan Kennedy Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 281 nkennedy@medimart.com
 Maple, Woodbridge, Aurora, Newmarket, Guelph, Orangeville, Owen Sound
Marcia Kenyon Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 117 mkenyon@medimart.com
 Oakville, Burlington, Hamilton, Niagara
Rob Charlton Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 287 rcharlton@medimart.com
 Etobicoke
Gary Stephenson Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 248 gstephenson@medimart.com
 Windsor, Chatham, Sarnia, London, Simcoe, Woodstock, Kitchener, Waterloo, Cambridge
Steven Witt Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 204 switt@medimart.com
 Northern Ontario
Ben Bandura Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 431 bbandura@medimart.com
 Saskatchewan, Manitoba
Andrew Berry Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 430 aberry@medimart.com
 Edmonton, Central Alberta, Northern Alberta
Christiaan Velthoen Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 438 cvelthoen@medimart.com
 Calgary, Southern Alberta
Kevin Bittner Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 351 kbittner@medimart.com
 British Columbia
NameTitleTelephoneExtensionE-mail
Adeeb Matrouk Director of Operations 1-800-268-2848 118 amatrouk@medimart.com
Petra Storm Director, Support Services 1-800-268-2848 152 pstorm@medimart.com
Margaret Petley Customer Service Manager 1-800-268-2848 125 mpetley@medimart.com
Chris Wice Purchasing Manager 1-800-268-2848 121 cwice@medimart.com
Don Griffin Sales Support Administrator 1-800-268-2848 193 dgriffin@medimart.com
Aifel Cruz Marketing Coordinator 1-800-268-2848 216 marketing@medimart.com
Erin Foster HR Manager 1-800-268-2848 267 hr@medimart.com
Andrew Bugeja Systems Analyst/Developer 1-800-268-2848 101 abugeja@medimart.com
NameTitleTelephoneExtensionE-mail
James Singh Manager 1-800-268-2848 311 jsingh@medimart.com
NameTitleTelephoneExtensionE-mail
Craig Bethune Regional Sales Manager, Alantic 1-800-268-2848 251 cbethune@medimart.com
Jackie Ball Customer Service 1-800-268-2848 274 jball@medimart.com
Mark McCulloch Operations Manager (Warehouse) 1-800-268-2848 174 mmcculloch@medimart.com
NameTitleTelephoneExtensionE-mail
Mark McCulloch Operations Manager (Warehouse) 1-800-268-2848 174 mmcculloch@medimart.com
NameTitleTelephoneExtensionE-mail
Bobbi Lafond Customer Service 1-800-268-2848 355 blafond@medimart.com
Peter Astle Warehouse Manager – Alberta 1-800-268-2848 440 pastle@medimart.com
NameTitleTelephoneExtensionE-mail
Bobbi Lafond Customer Service 1-800-268-2848 355 blafond@medimart.com
Rob Leite Warehouse Manager – British Columbia 1-800-268-2848 551 rleite@medimart.com
^ Back to Top