Contact Us


Locations

Medline Medical Mart Head OfficeGoogle Maps

6200 Cantay Road, Mississauga, Ontario, L5R 3Y9
Tel: 905-624-6200 / 1-800-268-2848
Fax: 905-624-2848 / 1-800-563-6937
E-mail: cs@medimart.com

Medline Medical Mart Home Health Care StoreGoogle Maps

550 Matheson Blvd W, Mississauga, ON, L5R 4B8
Tel: 905-624-2011 / 1-800-379-4780
Fax: 905-755-9804
E-mail: store@medimart.com
Store Hours: Mon-Fri: 9am-6pm / Sat: 10am-6pm

Medline Medical Mart AtlanticGoogle Maps

65 John Savage Avenue, Unit 8, Dartmouth, NS, B3B 2C9
Tel: 1-800-268-2848
Fax: 1-800-563-6937
E-mail: cs@medimart.com

Medline Medical Mart Newfoundland & Labrador Health Care StoreGoogle Maps

9 St. Anne’s Crescent, Paradise, NL,  A1L 3W1
Tel: 1-800-268-2848
Fax: 1-800-563-6937
E-mail: cs@medimart.com

Medline Medical Mart West – AlbertaGoogle Maps

17362 -129 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB, T5V 0C7
Tel: 1-800-268-2848
Fax: 1-800-563-6937
E-mail: cs@medimart.com

Medline Medical Mart West – British ColumbiaGoogle Maps

British Columbia

Unit 100, 787 Cliveden Place, Delta, British Columbia  V3M 6C7
Tel: 1-800-268-2848
Fax: 1-855-563-6937
E-mail: cs@medimart.com


Employee Contacts

NameTitleTelephoneExtensionE-mail
Ernie Philip President 1-800-268-2848 1123 ephilip@medline.com
Dave Forte Senior VP Sales - LTC & PC 1-800-268-2848 1214 dforte@medimart.com
Roger Bourbonnais Senior VP Sales - Acute Care 1-800-396-6996 2101 rbourbonnais@medline.com
Chris Swartz Vice President of Logistics and Warehousing 1-800-396-6996 2107 cswartz@medline.com
Kaveh Razzaghi Senior Vice President of Commercial Excellence 1-800-268-2848 1149 krazzaghi@medline.com
Diane Reid Vice President of Finance 1-800-396-6996 2030 dreid@medline.com
Antoinette Triumbari Vice President of Finance 1-800-268-2848 2102 atriumbari@medline.com
Diana Gazdar Vice President of Consumer Channels and Marketing 1-800-268-2848 2042 dgazdar@medline.com
NameTitleTelephoneExtensionE-mail
Peter Dennis National Sales Manager 1-800-268-2848 1198 pdennis@medimart.com
 
Wayne Haggarty Corporate Accounts Manager 1-800-268-2848 1147 whaggarty@medimart.com
 
Patricia Howlett Clinical Team Leader 1-800-268-2848 1209 phowlett@medimart.com
 
Barb King-Clair Clinical Support Specialist 1-800-268-2848 1191 bkclair@medimart.com
 Clinical Specialist - Niagara, Hamilton, and South Georgian Bay
Kim Mumberson Clinical Support Specialist 1-800-268-2848 1210 kmumberson@medimart.com
 Clinical Specialist - Southwestern Ontario
Shelley Wright Clinical Support Specialist 1-800-268-2848 1272 swright@medimart.com
 Clinical Specialist - Toronto and Area
Charlene Thompson Clinical Support Specialist 1-800-268-2848 1250 cthompson@medimart.com
 Clinical Specialist - Eastern Ontario
Vacant Clinical Support Specialist 1-800-268-2848 1208 mmcbain@medimart.com
 Clinical Specialist - Northern Ontario
Cristina Ledesma Clinical Support Specialist 1-800-268-2848 4432 cledesma@medimart.com
 Clinical Specialist - Western Canada
Brandon Hunt Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 3348 bhunt@medimart.com
 Newfoundland
Kevin Marks Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 3159 kmarks@medimart.com
 Nova Scotia / PEI / New Brunswick
Vacant Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 N/A vacant@medimart.com
 
Connor McGorman Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 1243 cmcgorman@medimart.com
 Ottawa - West to Brockville, East to Cornwall, North to Pembroke
Walker Jibb Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 1163 wjibb@medimart.com
 Central Ontario - Kingston, Peterborough
Marie Beaudry Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 1192 mbeaudry@medimart.com
 Central - Whitby, Oshawa, Scarborough, Markham
Mark Pagliacci Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 1135 mpagliacci@medimart.com
 Central West - Oakville, Mississauga, Brampton, Maple, Barrie, Orillia, Owen Sound, Orangeville, Collingwood
Shawn Lewandowski Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 1107 slewandowski@medimart.com
 Toronto
Dan Diehl Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 1270 ddiehl@medimart.com
 Niagara - Simcoe, Burlington, Hamilton, Niagara, Dunneville
Rudy Cantu Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 1247 rcantu@medimart.com
 South West - Guelph, Kitchener-Waterloo, Cambridge, Brantford, Simcoe, Woodstock, London
Stephen LaRue Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 1222 slarue@medimart.com
 Windsor, Chatham, Sarnia
Jeff Stanfel Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 1144 jstanfel@medimart.com
 Northern Ontario - Sudbury, North Bay, Sault Ste Marie, Timmins, Kapuskasing, Thunder Bay
Ben Bandura Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 4431 bbandura@medimart.com
 Manitoba
Victoria McLaren Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 4158 vmclaren@medimart.com
 Northern Alberta & Saskatchewan
Le Bey McCallaghan Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 4433 lmccallaghan@medimart.com
 Southern Alberta and BC Kouteney Area
Corey Anderson Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 4436 canderson@medimart.com
 British Columbia - Vancouver Island, Surrey, Lagley, Abbotsford, Chilliwack , Northern BC
Chris Stovell Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 4437 cstovell@medimart.com
 British Columbia - Vancouver, North/West Vancouver, Richmond, Burnaby, Delta, Maple Ridge, Interior BC
NameTitleE-mail
Ian Cook Regional Director of Sales icook@medline.com
 Western Canada
Braeden Patchell Regional Sales Director bpatchell@medline.com
 Ontario
Paul Byrne Territory Manager pbyrne@medline.com
 Newfoundland and Labrador
Jonathan Thibault Territory Manager jthibault@medimart.com
 Nova Scotia
Leya Lachapelle Territory Manager llachapelle@medline.com
 New Brunswick and Prince Edward Island
Line Bouchard Territory Manager linebouchard@medline.com
 Quebec City
Jason Urquhart Territory Manager jurquhart@medline.com
 Montreal
Sarah Swant Territory Manager sswant@medline.com
 Eastern Ontario
Matt Langill Territory Manager mlangill@medline.com
 Central Ontario
Thomas Cramarossa Territory Manager tcramarossa@medline.com
 Central Ontario
Kathy Lebo Territory Manager klebo@medline.com
 South Central Ontario
Vacant Territory Manager vacant@medline.com
 Hamilton, Niagara Ontario
Stephen Yeoman Territory Manager syeoman@medline.com
 Southwestern Ontario
Vacant Territory Manager vacant@medline.com
 Northern Ontario
Tracey Poechman Territory Manager tpoechman@medline.com
 Manitoba and North West Ontario
Gerald Tornato Territory Manager gtornato@medline.com
 Saskatchewan
Lee Harrell Territory Manager lharrell@medline.com
 Southern Alberta
Peter Handregan Territory Manager phandregan@medline.com
 British Columbia FHA, VCHA
Vacant Territory Manager dmo'neill@medline.com
 British Columbia, PHSA, PHC, VIHA
Roger Dionne Territory Manager rdionne@medline.com
 British Columbia IH, NH and Yukon Territory
NameTitleTelephoneExtensionE-mail
Rob Charlton Physician Clinic National Sales Manager 1-800-268-2848 1287 rcharlton@medimart.com
 
Brian Lieffers Physician Clinic Western Sales Manager 1-800-268-2848 4356 blieffers@medimart.com
 
Jim Snelgrove EMS National Sales Manager 1-800-268-2848 1262 jsnelgrove@medimart.com
 
Kelley Flannigan Podiatry National Sales Manager 1-800-268-2848 1129 kflannigan@medimart.com
 
Ian Glass Dental National Sales Manager 1-800-268-2848 1112 iglass@medimart.com
 
Tyler Molyneaux Dental Account Manager 1-800-268-2848 1111 TMolyneaux@medimart.com
 Western Canada
Brandon Hunt Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 3348 bhunt@medimart.com
 Newfoundland and Labrador
Eric Legere Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 3206 elegere@medimart.com
 Nova Scotia, New Brunswick and PEI
Dufort & Lavigne Quebec Sales Team 1-800-361-0655 N/A ventes@dufortlavigne.com
 Quebec
Jason Campbell Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 1278 jasoncampbell@medimart.com
 Trenton, Belleville, Kingston, Cornwall, Ottawa, Renfrew, Pembroke
Jim Campbell Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 1213 jcampbell@medimart.com
 Scarborough, Oshawa, Whitby, Cobourg, Peterborough, Lindsey
Naseer Ahmed Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 1126 nahmed@medimart.com
 Toronto
Patrick Smith Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 1273 prsmith@medimart.com
 Etobicoke, North York
Dave Dalton Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 1122 ddalton@medimart.com
 Mississauga, Brampton, Richmond Hill, Thornhill and Markham
Nathan Kennedy Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 1281 nkennedy@medimart.com
 Maple, Woodbridge, Aurora, Newmarket, Guelph, Orangeville, Owen Sound
Marcia Kenyon Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 1117 mkenyon@medimart.com
 Oakville, Burlington, Hamilton, Niagara
Gary Stephenson Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 1248 gstephenson@medimart.com
 Windsor, Chatham, Sarnia, London, Simcoe, Woodstock, Kitchener, Waterloo, Cambridge
Steven Witt Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 1204 switt@medimart.com
 Northern Ontario
Ben Bandura Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 4431 bbandura@medimart.com
 Saskatchewan, Manitoba
Spencer Kearl Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 4430 skearl@medimart.com
 Edmonton, Central Alberta, Northern Alberta
Christiaan Velthoen Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 4438 cvelthoen@medimart.com
 Calgary, Southern Alberta
Kate Stasiak Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 4445 kstasiak@medimart.com
 British Columbia Vancouver North & Interior
Kevin Bittner Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 4351 kbittner@medimart.com
 British Columbia, Vancouver Island
Kevin Bittner Territory Manager 1-800-268-2848 4351 kbittner@medimart.com
 British Columbia, Vancouver South
NameTitleTelephoneExtensionE-mail
Adeeb Matrouk Vice President, Inventory Management, Canada 1-800-268-2848 1118 amatrouk@medimart.com
Erin Foster Senior Director of Human Resources 1-800-268-2848 1267 hr@medimart.com
Brian Wells Senior Director IS 1-800-268-2848 1101 bmwells@medline.com
Kevin Murray Senior Director, QARA 1-800-268-2848 2108 kmurray@medline.com
Bonni Poch Director, Customer Care 1-800-268-2848 1152 bpoch@medline.com
Ben Dodington Senior Manager – Sales Support 1-800-268-2848 2116 bdodington@medline.com
Mahmud Khamis Purchasing Manager 1-800-268-2848 1121 mkhamis@medimart.com
NameTitleTelephoneExtensionE-mail
James Singh Manager 1-800-268-2848 1311 jsingh@medimart.com
NameTitleTelephoneExtensionE-mail
Jackie Ball Customer Service 1-800-268-2848 3274 jball@medimart.com
Dan MacIntyre Operations Manager 1-800-268-2848 3174 dmacintyre@medimart.com
NameTitleTelephoneExtensionE-mail
Ross Courtney Operations Manager 1-800-268-2848 3174 rcourtney@medimart.com
NameTitleTelephoneExtensionE-mail
Peter Astle Warehouse Manager 1-800-268-2848 4440 pastle@medimart.com
Bobbi Lafond Customer Service 1-800-268-2848 4355 blafond@medimart.com
NameTitleTelephoneExtensionE-mail
Alberto Lara Warehouse Manager 1-800-268-2848 4551 alara@medimart.com
Bobbi Lafond Customer Service 1-800-268-2848 4355 blafond@medimart.com
^ Back to Top